Você está em: Vereadores

Legislaturas anteriores




Agenor Gabriel

E-mail: não foi informado

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Claudio Barbosa

E-mail: claudiob@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Cleomar Bonassa

E-mail: não foi informado

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Darci Moschen

E-mail: moschen@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Doracy da Aparecida Polli

E-mail: não foi informado

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Eliani Kunz Verza

E-mail: eliani@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Fernando Antunes

E-mail: fernando@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Gilberto Accorsi

E-mail: gilberto@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

João Ferrarezi

E-mail: joao@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Luizinho Wilson Consoli

E-mail: luizinho@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Roque Bortolini

E-mail: roque@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Silvana Borges Giacomin

E-mail: silvana@camarajupia.sc.gov.br

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Simone de Jesus Tichz

E-mail: não foi informado

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

Zoleide de Fátima Santos Monteiro

E-mail: não foi informado

Proposições

Projetos

Mais Informações ›

© 2021 - Desenvolvido por Lancer